РУССКАЯ ВЕРСИЯ

Детская нейрохирургия
Детская нейрохирургия Детская нейрохирургия Детская нейрохирургия

General information on clinic "Pediatric Neurosurgery" of A.L. Polenov RNSI

The department of pediatric neurosurgery was organized in 1938 on the initiative of professors A.L. Polenov and I.S. Babchin. Over the years, a permanent consultant was prof. I.S. Babchin, Executives were: Senior researchers A.Ya. Salman (1938 - 1948), A.G. Tishin, then within 20 years: Honored Scientist of RSFSR professor A.G. Zemskaya, and since 1970: Doctor of Med Science V.V. Hokhlova, in 1979-1987 - Doctor of Med Science V.A. Rogulov, Doctor of Med Science S.L. Yatsuk (1987-1996), from 1996 to 2000 - Prof. V.P. Bersnev. Since 2001 the Head of the Department is Professor William A. Khachatryan.

Currently, it is a diversified 35-beds department that employs: Professors, Doctors of Med Science, Doctors and 18 experienced nurses.

Neurosurgery department carries out the most complex operations in different parts of the central and peripheral nervous system in children, head vessels and spinal cord, spine.

Employees of the department publish articles in various Russian and International journals and books in various fields of neurosurgery and neurology, as well as the department released 9 monographs, 16 methodical recommendations, more than 50 inventions and 6 manuals for doctors. The clinic Organizes and conducts international workshops, participates in congresses of neurosurgeons and Russian Symposiums. Within the last 5 years, Research Assistants performed management of 10 candidates and 5 doctoral dissertations.

A number of new concepts are developed and introduced by the department of pediatric neurosurgery, relating to important aspects of diagnosis and treatment of common diseases of the nervous system. In particular, over the past 5 years, new methods of operations were developed and the well-known surgical treatment methods of hydrocephaly, tumors of posterior cranial fossa, cerebrovascular pathology, diseases and injuries of peripheral nerves, epilepsies were significantly improved; a new concept of the pathogenesis and classification of hydrocephalus and new approaches in the treatment of cerebral spastic infantile paralysis treatment was developed.

The department publishes scientific-practical journal  «PEDIATRIC NEUROSURGERY AND NEUROLOGY» has HSC - the highest certifying commission, registration since 2010).

The department has modern diagnostic and surgical equipment’s:

  • endoscopic video systems
  • monitoring system of biomechanical properties of the brain and intracranial pressure
  • ultrasound and laser disintegrator
  • microsurgical equipment
  • stereotaxis systems
  • catheters and devices for endovascular operations
  • cerebrospinal fluid drainage systems
  • neurostimulators and neuroprotective

Joint researches with medical institutions in Canada, Germany, Poland, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Armenia and other CIS countries.

Employees of the Neurosurgery Department constantly supervise neurosurgical service in the Russian Federation and beyond, carrie out advisory work, perform demonstrative operations, train the experts who specialize in RNSI.

Treatment of patients and consultation are carried out daily from 9:00 till 14:00 in A.L. Polenov RNSI. It is advisable to have with you all medical documentation including details of additional methods of examination (results of CT, MRI, X-ray, spondilograms, etc. Consultation and hospitalization of patients on preliminary correspondence is possible.

ENGLISH VERSION

Детская нейрохирургия

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ

2016-10-31
VII Международная школа

2016-03-07
Поленовские чтения 2016

2015-07-21
4 конференция по детской нейрохирургии

Детская нейрохирургия Детская нейрохирургия Детская нейрохирургия

Общая информация о клинике "Нейрохирургия детского возраста" ФГУ РНХИ им. проф. А.Л. Поленова

Отделение нейрохирургии детского возраста было организовано в 1938 году по инициативе профессоров А.Л. Поленова и И.С. Бабчина. На протяжении многих лет постоянным консультантом был проф. И.С. Бабчин, руководителями - старшие научные сотрудники А.Я. Сальман (1938 - 1948), А.Г. Тишин, затем в течение 20 лет - заслуженный деятель науки РСФСР профессор А.Г. Земская, а с 1970 года - доктор мед. наук В.В. Хохлова, в 1979-1987 годах - канд. мед. наук В.А. Рогулов, доктор мед. наук. С.Л. Яцук (1987-1996), с 1996 по 2000 год - проф. В.П. Берснев. С 2001 года руководителем отделения является профессор Вильям Арамович Хачатрян.

В настоящее время это многопрофильное 35-коечное отделение, в котором работают профессора, доктора медицинских наук, врачи, 18 опытных медицинских сестер.

Нейрохирургами отделения осуществляется сложнейшие операции на разных отделах центральной и периферической нервной системы у детей, сосудах головного и спинного мозга, позвоночнике.

Сотрудниками отделения публикуются работы в различных Российских и международных журналах и сборниках по различным направлениям в нейрохирургии и неврологии, а также выпущены отделением 9 монографий и 16 методических рекомендаций, более 50 изобретений, 6 пособий для врачей. Организуются и проводятся Международные симпозиумы, принимают участие в съездах нейрохирургов, Российских симпозиумах. Научными сотрудниками в течение последних 5 лет осуществлялось руководство 10 кандидатскими и 5 докторскими диссертациями.

В отделении нейрохирургии детского возраста разработаны и внедрены ряд новых концепций, относящихся к важным аспектам диагностики и лечения распространенных заболеваний нервной системы. В частности, за последние 5 лет разработаны новые методы операций и существенно усовершенствованы известные хирургические методы лечения гидроцефалии, опухолей задней черепной ямки, цереброваскулярной патологии, заболеваний и повреждений периферических нервов, эпилепсии; разработана новая концепция патогенеза и классификации гидроцефалии, новые подходы в лечении ДЦП.

Отделение издает научно - практический журнал НЕЙРОХИРУРГИЯ И НЕВРОЛОГИЯ ДЕТСКОГО ВОЗРАСТА. (имеет регистрацию ВАК с 2010г).

В отделении имеется современное диагностическое и хирургическое оборудование:

  • эндоскопические видеосистемы;
  • система мониторинга биомеханических свойств мозга и внутричерепного давления;
  • ультразвуковой и лазерный дезинтегратор;
  • микрохирургическое оборудование;
  • стереотаксис;
  • катетеры и приспособления для эндоваскулярных операций;
  • ликвородренажные системы;
  • нейростимуляторы и нейропротекторы.

Выполняются совместные исследования с медицинскими учреждениями Канады, Германии, Польши, Украины, Узбекистана, Казахстана, Армении, других стран СНГ и дальнего зарубежья.

Сотрудники отделения нейрохирургии детского возраста постоянно курируют нейрохирургическую службу в Российской Федерации, и за её пределами, осуществляют консультативную работу, проводят показательные операции, обучают специалистов, находящихся на рабочих местах в институте.

Лечение больных и консультации осуществляются ежедневно с 9.00. до 14.00. в РНХИ им. проф. А.Л. Поленова. Целесообразно при себе иметь всю медицинскую документацию включая данные дополнительных методов обследования (результаты КТ, МРТ, рентгенограммы, спондилограммы и др.). Возможна консультация и госпитализация больных по предварительной переписке.

Дизайн:
Прокошева! О

Rambler's Top100